I Can Has Cookie, Please?

July 20, 2009 at 8:00 am | Posted in Our Pets | 1 Comment
Tags: , , ,

The cookies I made last week are almost gone. Their time with us has been brief, but oh how we have savored them! Here they are, the last of the cookies, soon to be only a cherished memory.

cookies

Please, Mommy – My kingdom for a cookie! No more eating junebugs or bird seed. I’ll learn to survive without a blanket on the couch and constant belly rubbing. If only I could have a morsel of your delicious cookie! Just a crumb would be divine – Just a taste!

zoeycookie

Aww, gee, if only they didn’t have chocolate in them. Dangerous chocolate. It’s only for your safety, little Zoey. I wouldn’t want anything tragic to happen to you because I shared my cookie. I guess I will have to eat them all up myself!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Your dog is too cute…i love it that it has its own camera…the photo of the grass and house is terrific!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

